🥽 Overview

When you connect to a new Wi-Fi network it is added and stored in a list of profiles. Over a period of time the list can become quite large. The following instructions guide you through the process of deleting a wireless profile that is no longer needed and can help with refreshing the connection to the network.

The following guide provides instructions on how to remove saved wireless network profiles from your device.

How to remove saved networks for Apple iOS (iPhone / iPad)

1. Open the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad

2. Select Wi-Fi to see the list of networks

3. Tap on the blue (i) symbol next to VostroNet Connect and then select the option to Forget This Network

4. Do the same again for VostroNet and any other networks you are not currently using.

Did this answer your question?