The following guides show you how to remove or forget the saved wireless network settings on your device.

You may need to perform these steps after changing your VostroNet password, or to troubleshoot a wireless connectivity issue.

Windows PC, Laptop, or Tablet

Removing saved networks - Windows 10
Removing saved networks - Windows 8
Removing saved networks - Windows 7

Apple MacBook or iMac

Removing saved networks - Apple macOS (MacBook / iMac)

Apple iPhone, iPad, or iPod

Removing saved networks - Apple iOS (iPhone / iPad)

Android Smartphone or Tablet

Removing saved networks - Android

Did this answer your question?